Calendar 2020/21

  • IMPORTANT: Please confirm your availability with the match organiser in the week before the match.
  • Net practices are held at Gymkhana Club on Wednesdays and Fridays from 4pm.
Day Date Event Type Overs Venue Start Report
October 2020
Sat 3 Oct Lanna CC friendly SENIOR/JUNIORcancelled Junior Friendly 30 David Buck Prem Oval 12pm
Sat 17 Oct Lanna CC friendly SENIOR/JUNIOR Senior Friendly 30 David Buck Prem Oval 12pm
Sun 25 Oct CMSCA u16s vs Lamphun U16s Junior Friendly 30 David Buck Prem Oval 10.30am
November 2020
Sun 1 Nov Gymkhana Friendly: Lanna CC v Asian XI Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sat 7 Nov Lanna CC friendly SENIOR/JUNIOR Senior Friendly 30 David Buck Prem Oval 12pm
Sun 8 Nov Gymkhana Friendly: Lanna CC v Asian XI Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sat 14 Nov U15 CMSCA vs U15 Lamphun girls Junior Friendly 15 Prem David Buck Oval 10.30am
Sun 15 Nov Gymkhana Friendly: Lanna CC v Asian XI Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sat 21 Nov Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana Club 1pm
Fri 27 Nov Gymkhana Sixes - Day 1 Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 1pm
Sat 28 Nov Gymkhana Sixes - Day 2 Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 29 Nov Gymkhana Sixes - Finals Day Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
December 2020
Sun 6 Dec Lanna CC friendly SENIOR/JUNIOR Senior Friendly 30 David Buck Prem Oval 12pm
Sun 13 Dec Lanna CC friendly SENIOR/JUNIOR Senior Friendly 30 David Buck Prem Oval 12pm

Last updated on 24 November 2020