Calendar 2019/20

  • IMPORTANT: Please confirm your availability with the match organiser in the week before the match.
  • Net practices are held at Gymkhana Club on Wednesdays and Fridays from 4pm.
Day Date Event Type Overs Venue Start Report
August 2019
Sat 24 Aug 5th Koh Chang Beach Cricket Day 1 Tournament 5 Shambhala Resort TBC
Sun 25 Aug 5th Koh Chang Beach Cricket Day 2 Tournament 5 Shambhala Resort TBC
November 2019
Sun 3 Nov Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana Club 12.30pm
Sat 9 Nov Junior U-19s CMSCA v Lamphun Junior Friendly 30 David Buck Prem Oval 10am
Sun 10 Nov Gymkhana Friendly, Darlings vs Skillets Senior Friendly 30 Gymkhana Club 12.30pm
Fri 15 Nov Leicester Academy Tour, Dubai Mammoths Tour 30 David Buck Prem Oval 11am
Sat 16 Nov Leicester Academy Tour, Dubai Mammoths Tour 30 David Buck Prem Oval 11am
Sun 17 Nov Leicester Academy Tour, Dubai Mammoths Tour 30 Gymkhana Club 11am
Fri 22 Nov ACST Siam Sevens Day 1 Tournament 5 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 23 Nov ACST Siam Sevens Day 2 Tournament 5 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 23 Nov CMSCA u16s vs Lamphun U16s Junior Friendly 35 David Buck Prem Oval 10am
Sun 24 Nov ACST Siam Sevens Day 3 Tournament 5 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 30 Nov Junior u-13s/Girls CMSCA v Lamphun Junior Friendly 20 David Buck Prem Oval 10am
December 2019
Sun 1 Dec Gymkhana Friendly, Darlings vs Skillets Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana Club 1pm
Sun 8 Dec SL Club U19 v Lanna Juniors TBC Tour TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 14 Dec Junior U-19s CMSCA v Lamphun Junior Friendly 30 Royals TBC 10am
Sun 15 Dec Chiang Mai Senior League M02 Senior League 35 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 21 Dec Chiang Mai Senior League M03 Senior League 35 David Buck Prem Oval TBC 11am
Sun 22 Dec Terry Skillett Memorial Junior Cup Junior Cup TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
January 2020
Sun 5 Jan Elliot & Beaw's Lanna Friendly Social Event TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 11 Jan Chiang Mai Senior League M04 Senior League 35 David Buck Prem Oval TBC 11am
Sun 12 Jan Chiang Mai Senior League M05 Senior League 35 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 18 Jan Junior U-19s CMSCA v Lamphun Junior Friendly 30 David Buck Prem Oval TBC 10am
Sun 19 Jan Chiang Mai Senior League M06 Senior League 35 Gymkhana Club 11.30am
Sat 25 Jan Chiang Mai Senior League M07 Senior League 35 David Buck Prem Oval TBC 11am
Sun 26 Jan LIST Friendly/Gymkhana friendly Senior Friendly 20 Gymkhana Club 9am
February 2020
Sat 1 Feb David Buck Sawasdee Junior Tournament Junior Tournament 8 David Buck Prem Oval 9am
Sat 1 Feb British Club v Gymkhana CC Tour TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 2 Feb British Club v Gymkhana CC Tour 30 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 8 Feb Junior U-19s CMSCA v Lamphun Senior Friendly 30 Royals TBC 10am
Sun 9 Feb Chiang Mai Senior League M08 Senior League 35 Gymkhana Club 11.30am
Sat 15 Feb RBSC (Royal Bangkok Sports Club) v Gymkhana CC Tour TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 16 Feb Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 22 Feb Chiang Mai Big Bash Day 1 Tournament 8 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 23 Feb Chiang Mai Big Bash Day 2 Tournament 8 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 23 Feb Junior U-19s CMSCA v Lamphun Junior Friendly 30 David Buck Prem Oval TBC 10am
Sat 29 Feb 21st Sawasdee Sixes Cup 2020 Junior Tournament 8 David Buck Prem Oval TBC 9am
March 2020
Sun 1 Mar Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 7 Mar Chiang Mai Senior League M09 Senior League 35 David Buck Prem Oval TBC 11am
Sun 8 Mar Chiang Mai Senior League M10 Senior League 35 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 14 Mar Chiang Mai Senior League M11 Senior League 35 Royals TBC 11am
Sun 15 Mar Chiang Mai Senior League M12 Senior League 35 Gymkhana Club 11.30am
Sat 21 Mar Chiang Mai Senior League- Contigency Senior League 35 David Buck Prem Oval TBC 11am
Sun 22 Mar 7th UN Irish McDougall Shield/Monaghan Bat Tournament 5 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 29 Mar Chiang Mai International Sixes (Day 1) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
Mon 30 Mar Chiang Mai International Sixes (Day 2) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
Tue 31 Mar Chiang Mai International Sixes (Day 3) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
April 2020
Wed 1 Apr Chiang Mai International Sixes (Day 4) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
Thu 2 Apr Chiang Mai International Sixes (Day 5) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
Fri 3 Apr Chiang Mai International Sixes (Day 6) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
Sat 4 Apr Chiang Mai International Sixes (Finals Day) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
Sun 19 Apr Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 26 Apr Lanna Friendly Senior Friendly TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
May 2020
Sun 3 May Lanna Friendly Senior Friendly TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 10 May Lanna Friendly Senior Friendly TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 17 May Lanna Friendly Senior Friendly TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 24 May Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 31 May Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly TBC Gymkhana Club TBC

Last updated on 19 November 2019