Calendar 2018/19

  • IMPORTANT: Please confirm your availability with the match organiser in the week before the match.
  • Net practices are held at Gymkhana Club on Wednesdays and Fridays from 4pm.
Day Date Event Type Overs Venue Start Report
August 2018
Sat 25 Aug 4th Koh Chang Beach Cricket Day 1 Tournament 5 Shambhala Resort TBC
Sun 26 Aug 4th Koh Chang Beach Cricket Day 2 Tournament 5 Shambhala Resort TBC
October 2018
Sun 28 Oct Chiang Mai friendlyCANCELLED Senior Friendly 30 Prem David Buck Oval 12pm
November 2018
Sat 3 Nov Chucky's Carnival of Cricket - Eights Tournament 7 Gymkhana Club 9.30am
Sun 4 Nov Chucky's Carnival of Cricket - Sixes Tournament 5 Gymkhana Club 9.30am
Sun 4 Nov IDRM Bangkok Challenge - T20 Tour 20 Gymkhana Club 1pm
Sun 11 Nov Gymkhana friendly Senior Friendly 20 Gymkhana Club 12.30pm
Sun 11 Nov Ladies Sixes Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 4pm
Fri 16 Nov ACST Siam Sevens 2018 Tournament 5 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 17 Nov ACST Siam Sevens 2018 Tournament 5 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 18 Nov ACST Siam Sevens 2018 Tournament 5 Gymkhana Club TBC
Mon 19 Nov Lanna Invitational XI vs Dubai Mammoths Senior Friendly 30 Gymkhana Club 11.30am
Sat 24 Nov Players Friendly Senior Friendly 25 Prem David Buck Oval 12am
Sun 25 Nov Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Thu 29 Nov MCC v Chiang Mai XI Tour 50 Prem David Buck Oval 9.30am
Fri 30 Nov Singapore British HC XI v Lanna CC Tour 20 Prem David Buck Oval 1.45pm
December 2018
Sat 1 Dec Singapore British HC XI v All Stars CC Tour 30 Prem David Buck Oval 11am
Sat 1 Dec MCC v Chiang Mai Lanna CC Invitational XI Tour 20 Gymkhana Club 12.30pm
Sun 2 Dec Singapore British HC XI v Lanna CC Tour 20 Gymkhana Club 11am
Sun 9 Dec ICC U-19 WC Qualifier Hong Kong vs China Tournament 50 Prem David Buck Oval 9.30am
Sun 9 Dec ICC U-19 WC Qualifier Maldives vs Bahrain Tournament 50 Gymkhana Club 9.30am
Mon 10 Dec ICC U-19 WC Qualifier China vs Bahrain Tournament 50 Prem David Buck Oval 9.30am
Mon 10 Dec ICCU-19 WC Qualifier Hong Kong vs Kuwait Tournament 50 Gymkhana Club 9.30am
Tue 11 Dec ICC U-19 WC Qualifier Kuwait vs Maldives Tournament 50 Prem David Buck Oval 9.30am
Wed 12 Dec ICC U-19 WC Qualifier Hong Kong vs Bahrain Tournament 50 Gymkhana Club 9.30am
Wed 12 Dec ICCU-19 WC Qualifier China vs Maldives Tournament 50 Pre David Buck Oval 9.30am
Thu 13 Dec ICC U-19 WC Qualifier China vs Kuwait Tournament 50 Prem David Buck Oval 9.30am
Fri 14 Dec ICC U-19 WC Qualifier Bahrain vs Kuwait Tournament 50 Gymkhana Club 9.30am
Fri 14 Dec ICC U-19 WC Qualifier Hong Kong vs Maldives Tournament 50 Prem David Buck Oval 9.30am
Sun 23 Dec SENIOR LEAGUE M001 Lanna CC vs Allstars CC Senior League 35 Gymkhana Club 11am
January 2019
Sun 6 Jan Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana Club 12pm
Sun 13 Jan CMCC vs Lamphun SENIOR LEAGUE M002 Senior League 35 Gymkhana Club 11am
Sun 20 Jan Lanna CC vs Allstars CC SENIOR LEAGUE M003 Senior League 35 Gymkhana Club 11am
Sat 26 Jan Lamphun vs Lanna CC SENIOR LEAGUE M004 Senior League 35 Prem David Buck Oval 11am
Sun 27 Jan 5th LIST Parents vs Teachers Annual Match Senior Friendly 20 Gymkhana Club 9am
Sun 27 Jan CMCC vs Allstars CC SENIOR LEAGUE M005 Senior League 35 Prem David Buck Oval 11am
Sun 27 Jan Gymkhana Junior Friendly Senior Friendly 20 Gymkhana Club 1pm
February 2019
Sat 2 Feb Bangkok British Club vs Gymkhana CC Tour TBC Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 3 Feb Bangkok British Club vs Gymkhana CC Tour 30 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 9 Feb Sawasdee Softball Warm up tournament Junior Tournament 8 Prem David Buck Oval 9.30am
Sun 10 Feb Lanna CC v CMCC SENIOR LEAGUE M006 Senior League 35 Gymkhana Club 11am
Sat 16 Feb Chiang Mai Big Bash 2019 TBC Tournament 8 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 16 Feb Junior hardball Lamphun vs CMSCA Junior Friendly 35 Prem David Buck Oval 10am
Sun 17 Feb Chiang Mai Big Bash 2019 TBC Tournament 8 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sat 23 Feb CMSCA/Lamphun U-16s vs Thai Academy U16s Junior Friendly TBC Prem David Buck Oval TBC
Sat 23 Feb SENIOR LEAGUEpostponed Senior League 35 Prem David Buck Oval/Royals 11am
Sun 24 Feb Allstars vs Lamphun SENIOR LEAGUE M007 Senior League 35 Gymkhana Club 11am
March 2019
Sat 2 Mar 20th Sawasdee Sixes Cup 2019 Junior Tournament 8 Prem David Buck Oval 9am
Sun 3 Mar CMCC vs Lanna CC SENIOR LEAGUE M008 Senior League 35 Gymkhana Club 11am
Sat 9 Mar Colonel's Cup Bangkok League Senior League 45 Prem David Buck Oval TBC
Sat 9 Mar Lanna Thais vs CPP Thai Academy Senior Friendly 30 Royals 10.30am
Sat 9 Mar Lamphun vs Lanna CC SENIOR LEAGUE M009postponed Senior League 35 Royals TBC 11am
Sun 10 Mar CMCC vs Allstars CC SENIOR LEAGUE M010 Senior Friendly 35 Gymkhana Club 11am
Sun 17 Mar Lamphun vs CMCC SENIOR LEAGUE M011postponed Senior League 35 Gymkhana Club 11am
Sun 17 Mar Gymkhana Friendly Senior Friendly 30 Gymkhanma Club 12pm
Sat 23 Mar Lamphun vs Allstars CC SENIOR LEAGUE M012postponed Senior League 35 Prem David Buck Oval/Royals 11am
Sun 24 Mar 6th UN Irish Ian McDougall Shield/Graeme Monaghan Bat Tournament 5 Gymkhana Club TBC
Sun 31 Mar Chiang Mai International Sixes (Day 1) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
April 2019
Mon 1 Apr Chiang Mai International Sixes (Day 2) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
Tue 2 Apr Chiang Mai International Sixes (Day 3) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
Wed 3 Apr Chiang Mai International Sixes (Day 4) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
Thu 4 Apr Chiang Mai International Sixes (Day 5) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
Fri 5 Apr Chiang Mai International Sixes (Day 6) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
Sat 6 Apr Chiang Mai International Sixes (Finals) Sixes 5 Gymkhana Club 9am
Sat 20 Apr ACC u16 NEPAL vs MYANMAR Tournament 35 Prem David Buck Oval 10.30am
Sat 20 Apr ACC u16 SINGAPORE vs BHUTAN Tournament 35 Royals 10.30am
Sun 21 Apr ACC u16 THAILAND vs MALAYSIA Tournament 35 Royals 10.30am
Sun 21 Apr ACC u16 HONG KONG vs CHINA Tournament 35 Prem David Buck Oval 11am
Mon 22 Apr ACC u16 BHUTAN vs CHINA Tournament 35 Royals 10.30am
Mon 22 Apr ACC u16 THAILAND vs MYANMAR Tournament 35 Prem David Buck Oval 10.30am
Tue 23 Apr ACC u16 HONG KONG vs SINGAPORE Tournament 35 Prem David Buck Oval 10.30am
Tue 23 Apr ACC u16 MALAYSIA vs MYANMAR Tournament 35 Royals 10.30am
Wed 24 Apr ACC u16 BHUTAN vs HONG KONG Tournament 35 Royals 10.30am
Wed 24 Apr ACC u16 MALAYSIA vs NEPAL Tournament 35 Prem David Buck Oval 10.30am
Thu 25 Apr ACC u16 CHINA vs SINGAPORE Tournament 35 Royals 10.30am
Thu 25 Apr ACC u16 THAILAND vs NEPAL Tournament 35 Prem David Buck Oval 10.30am
Sat 27 Apr ACC u16 SF NEPAL vs HONG KONG Tournament 35 Prem David Buck Oval 10.30am
Sat 27 Apr ACC u16 SF SINGAPORE vs MALAYSIA Tournament 35 Royals 11am
Sun 28 Apr ACC u16 NEPAL vs MALAYSIA Final Tournament 35 Prem David Buck Oval 10.30am
Sun 28 Apr ACC u16 SINGAPORE vs HONG KONG 3rd/4th Tournament 35 Royals 10.30am
Sun 28 Apr LannaThais vs Bhutan u16s Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana Club 12.30pm
May 2019
Sun 5 May Gymkhana Friendly T20 Senior Friendly 20 Gymkhana Club 1pm
Sun 12 May Lanna friendly Senior Friendly 20 Gymkhana Club 1pm
Sun 19 May Lanna friendly Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana Club 1pm
Sun 26 May 20th Sixes Sawasdee Cup Sawasdee Cricket 8 Prem David Buck Oval 9am
Sun 26 May Lanna Friendly Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana Club 1pm

Last updated on 4 June 2019