Calendar 2013/14

  • IMPORTANT: Please confirm your availability with the match organiser in the week before the match.
  • Net practices are held at Gymkhana Club on Wednesdays and Fridays from 4pm.
Day Date Event Type Overs Venue Start Report
November 2013
Sat 16 Nov CMLCC v Lanna Juniors Senior Friendly 25 Prem 1pm Lanna Juniors won by 9 wickets
Sun 17 Nov CMCC v CPP Senior League 30 Gymkhana 12pm CMCC won by 120 runs
Sat 23 Nov CMLCC v Lanna Juniors Senior Friendly 25 Prem 1pm CMLCC won by 23 runs
Sun 24 Nov Lanna Juniors v Floggers Senior League 30 Gymkhana 12pm Lanna Juniors won by 126 runs
December 2013
Sun 1 Dec CMLCC v CMCC Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana 12pm CMCC won by 18 runs
Mon 2 Dec DMS (Hong Kong) v CMCC Tour 40 Prem 10am Read more
Tue 3 Dec DMS (Hong Kong) v CMLCC Tour 30 Prem 10am Read more
Thu 5 Dec DMS (Hong Kong) v Lanna Juniors Tour 40 Prem 10am Read more
Fri 6 Dec DMS (Hong Kong) v CPP Tour 40 Prem 10am Read more
Sun 8 Dec Lanna Juniors v CMCC Senior League 30 Prem 11am CMCC won by 63 runs
Sat 14 Dec CMLCC v CPP Senior League 30 Royals 11am CMLCC won by 111 runs
January 2014
Sun 5 Jan CMLCC v Lanna Juniors Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana 1pm Lanna Juniors won by 5 wickets
Sun 12 Jan CMLCC v CMCC Senior League 30 Gymkhana 11.15am CMLCC won by 2 wickets
Sat 18 Jan Lanna Juniors v CPP Senior League 30 Prem 12pm CPP won by 7 wickets
Sun 19 Jan Lanna Friendly Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana 12pm Lanna A won by 4 wickets
Sat 25 Jan Southerners Social Sixes Day 1 Sixes 5 Bangkok 9am Read more
Sun 26 Jan Southerners Social Sixes Day 2 Sixes 5 Bangkok 9am Read more
February 2014
Sun 2 Feb CMLCC v Lanna Juniors Senior League 30 Prem 11am Lanna Seniors won by 32 runs
Sat 8 Feb British Club v Gymkhana Juniors Tour 20 Gymkhana 12pm Lanna Juniors won by 8 wickets
Sun 9 Feb British Club v Gymkhana Club Tour 30 Gymkhana 12pm Gymkhana Club won by 62 runs
Tue 11 Feb ACC Women’s Premier 2014 ODI 40 Chiang Mai 10am Hong Kong Women won by 9 wickets
Wed 12 Feb ACC Women’s Premier 2014 ODI 40 Chiang Mai 10am Thailand Women won by 79 runs
Thu 13 Feb ACC Women’s Premier 2014 ODI 40 Chiang Mai 10am Thailand Women won by 8 wickets
Fri 14 Feb ACC Women’s Premier 2014 ODI 40 Chiang Mai 10am Hong Kong Women won by 159 runs
Sat 15 Feb ACC Women’s Premier 2014 ODI 40 Chiang Mai 10am Thailand Women won by 6 wickets
Sun 16 Feb ACC Women’s Premier 2014 ODI 40 Chiang Mai 10am Thailand Women won by 165 runs
Mon 17 Feb ACC Women’s Premier 2014 ODI 40 Chiang Mai 10am Hong Kong Women won by 7 wickets
Tue 18 Feb ACC Women’s Premier 2014 ODI 40 Chiang Mai 10am Thailand Women won by 7 wickets
Sat 22 Feb Pattaya/Patong Quad Comp Match 1 Tour 15 Gymkhana 12pm Gymkhana won by 52 runs
Sat 22 Feb Pattaya/Patong Quad Comp Match 2 Tour 15 Gymkhana 12pm Lanna won by 28 runs
Sat 22 Feb Pattaya/Patong Quad Comp Match 3 Tour 15 Gymkhana 12pm Pattaya won by 9 wickets
Sun 23 Feb Pattaya/Patong Quad Comp Match 4 Tour 15 Gymkhana 12pm Gymkhana won by 94 runs
Sun 23 Feb Pattaya/Patong Quad Comp Match 5 Tour 15 Gymkhana 12pm Gymkhana won by 56 runs
Sun 23 Feb Pattaya/Patong Quad Comp Match 6 Tour 15 Gymkhana 12pm Lanna won by 30 runs
March 2014
Sat 1 Mar Singapore CC v Gymkhana Club Tour 30 Gymkhana 12pm Gymkhana Club won by 33 runs
Sun 2 Mar CMLCC vs Lanna Juniors Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana 12.30pm Lanna Seniors won by 12 runs
Sat 8 Mar Sixes Sawasdee Cup Junior Tournament 8 Prem 9.30pm Huay Geow won by 21 runs
Sun 9 Mar CMLCC vs Lanna Juniors (2 matches) Senior Friendly 15 Prem 12pm
Sun 9 Mar Lanna International School Senior Friendly Gymkhana 12pm
Sun 16 Mar CMLCC v Floggers Senior Friendly 25 Gymkhana 12pm
Sun 23 Mar UN Irish Sixes Warmup Sixes 5 Gymkhana 10.30am Wani's Warriors won by 31 runs
Sun 30 Mar Chiang Mai International Sixes Sixes 5 Gymkhana 8.30am Read more
April 2014
Sat 5 Apr Chiang Mai International Sixes (Finals) Senior Friendly 5 Gymkhana 9.30am San Miguel Thais won Plate Final
May 2014
Sat 10 May Chiang Mai XI v Sri Lanka Navy XI Tour 40 Prem 10am SL Navy won by 185 runs
Sun 11 May Chiang Mai XI v Sri Lanka Navy XI Tour 20 Royals 10.30am SL Navy won by 7 wickets
Sat 17 May Lamma CC (Hong Kong) v CMLCC Tour 20 Prem 2pm CMLCC won by 3 wickets
Sun 18 May Lamma CC (Hong Kong) v CMLCC Tour 20 Gymkhana 11am CMLCC won by 9 wickets
Fri 23 May Ctrack CC (Malaysia) v United CC Tour 35 Prem 10am Ctrack CC won by 3 wickets
Sat 24 May Ctrack CC (Malaysia) v CMLCC Tour 40 Prem 10.30am Ctrack CC won by 192 runs
Sun 25 May Ctrack CC (Malaysia) v United CC Tour 20 Gymkhana 10am Ctrack CC won by 72 runs
Sun 25 May Ctrack CC (Malaysia) v CMLCC Tour 20 Gymkhana 2pm Ctrack CC won by 8 runs
June 2014
Sun 8 Jun CMLCC v Lanna Juniors Senior Friendly 20 Gymkhana 12pm Lanna Juniors won by 9 wickets
Sat 21 Jun Gymkhana Club v Pattaya CC Tour Pattaya TBC
Sun 22 Jun Gymkhana Club v Pattaya CC Senior Friendly Pattaya TBC
Mon 30 Jun CMLCC Annual General Meeting Meeting UN Irish Pub 7.30pm

Last updated on 6 April 2015